October :)

October is my FAVORITE month! Although….I do say that about every month…but for right now October is my fav! Probably because the weather is fantastic…and well MY BIRTHDAY! Perfect weather makes me feel crafty…why? Who knows!?! ๐Ÿ™‚ But I decided to buy an old wooden chair at an antique store so I could paint it and use it for an upcoming photo shoot with a friend! So I put in a chick flick, opened every window and door in the house and painted! I tried to make it look rustic…but that didn’t turn out so well! But hopefully I will be able to use it in many future “photo shoots”

I also love October because of the decorations!ย  Last weekend I went to the pumpkin patch with some friends (mainly for a photo-op with a 4 month old….but I think I had more fun than her)

Thats all for now….I hope your having a wonderful day! ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “October :)

Leave a Reply

