Family Photos

Since I am now an ‘Old Married Woman’…I think this means I get to take family photos and send them to everyone I know for Christmas, right? šŸ™‚ Well on Sunday my mini family took some “self-portraits” to put in our Christmas Cards…here are a few of my favs!

 

There is only so much you can do when your taking the pictures by yourself…and a dog is involved! But our dear friends the Weavers also needed some new family photos so I tagged along to help…(theres turned out much better šŸ™‚ but they also have Baby E on their side…you’ll see)

Aren’t they the cutest??

One thought on “Family Photos

Leave a Reply

