Thankfulness

As some of you may know, I work at my church as the preachers ‘personal secretary’. This means I get to see all his notes of what he plan to talk about every Sunday. This Sunday is about thankfulness….here are a few things I am thankful for!

I am thankful for such great friends!

I am grateful for my wonderful husband…who decided I was good enough to marry! 🙂

 

I am grateful to own the greatest dog that has ever walked on this earth (ok ok I am a little biased)

I am thankful for Octopus hugs..and my best friend who lets me give her them.

 

I am thankful for my family…especially my mom who is the greatest!! (brownie points?? christmas is coming up you know!)

I am thankful I don’t have kids…but that my friends do, so I can play with Baby E until she gets upset…or poops! 🙂

 

I could go on and on about all the things I am thankful for….God has blessed me soooo much!

What are you thankful for?

One thought on “Thankfulness

Leave a Reply

