A Time for Anniversaries

Yesterday was our 6 month wedding anniversary! And since we are talking about anniversaries, it was also our 2 year and 8 month anniversary since we have been together!

Here are a couple of pics from our wedding day!

This Friday will be one year from when Brian asked my dad if he could marry me….while my dad was holding a shot gun…I consider that brave 🙂

Here are just a FEW reasons why I have been so blessed to be married to Brian for the past 6 months:

1. He is such a Godly man and is continually helping me be a better person.

2.He encourages and pushes me to do things I dream about…like being a photographer.

3. He always knows the right thing to say and do when I am excited or upset about something.

4. We both want the same things out of life, which  makes life more fun!

5. He loves me despite all my MANY flaws!

So Happy Anniversary to US! Can’t wait for the many more anniversaries to come! 🙂

P.S. I promise my next post won’t be so mushy!

Leave a Reply

