A Bit of My Holiday

For the break, me and the hubby got to go home to my parents and his mom’s (they live 10 min away from each other!)

My mom cooked a huge meal…but I made these pumpkin cheeseballs! **For those of you who know me…this is a rare occasion..I can barely make mac and cheese**

They were super easy…and yummy!

Here is a link the the recipe!

Brian had to work a football game in Stillwater, so I stayed an extra day to hang out with my mom! I made myself an ‘advent’ calender! Here are a few pics

It was super easy to make!

 

I hope your Thanksgiving break was as good as mine!!

Leave a Reply

