Happy December!!

Thank GOODNESS its finally DECEMBER! no more ‘Nothing New November‘…which wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be! (We did cheat a few times)

Here are a few things I just LOVE LOVE LOVE about December!

I love Christmas parties requiring tacky sweaters 🙂 They are so fun!

I love Christmas lights! One of my new traditions is for Brian and I to go to Rema  in Tulsa to see the Christmas lights! Its always miserably cold…but we can never get enough!

I love snowy days…but its always so much better when it happens in December!

This weekend…my Christmas festivities will begin! First I am going to a cookie exchange party (tacky sweaters required of course), a Christmas themed girls night…annnnnd THE CHRISTMAS TRAIN! I can’t wait 🙂

See the tree sweatshirt?? welll It lights up…and my mom made it! 🙂 This is what I will be wearing!

Let the Christmas activities begin!!

 

Leave a Reply

