Change

I thought it would be interesting to see what I was doing exactly a year ago. So of course I looked on facebook to see what pictures I had taken closest to February 10th (Besides Valentines Day)

I found this picture.

This picture was taken of my life group/friends at my engagement party. It is crazy to think how different all of our lives are just a year later. Two of these girls were pregnant in this picture, now they have precious little babies! A few of these girls have graduated college and moved on to better careers. One of them left to go to grad school in Australia just a few days after this picture was taken. Now she is back and a graduate school graduate….? (Not sure what the ‘correct’ term is haha). One of them went to Africa on a missions trip, and is considering moving there! And me, I am a college grad (Go Pokes) and I am an old married woman!

So much change can happen in only one year!

I wonder what will be different next year…..

Leave a Reply

