a few crushes I have

I saw another blog do this (eighteen25). You post some crushes that you have – Just random things that we are crushing on at the moment!

Main Crush

My hubby and princess dog (I know- I am ridiculous), Sally!

 

Blog Crush

the anderson crew

A Beautiful Mess

 

Cookie Crush

It is girl scout cookie time!

Tagalongs are my ABSOLUTE favorite!! Thin mints are a close second!

 

Clothing Crushes

I love this dress…and just about anything from forever 21


Restaurant Crush

The Cheesecake Factory

Hideaway! I could eat there everyday!


Dessert Crush

and

Chocolate cake! I could eat it all day everyday!!!

 

One thought on “a few crushes I have

Leave a Reply

