Better late than never…

Tonight, me and the hubby are FINALLY celebrating Valentines Day. We have been so busy/sick that we had to postpone it.

But first…look at this wonderful card Brian scrap-booked for me!

He made it alll by himself! (I did have to show him where my scrapbook stuff was…and how to use a few things) I love it! 🙂

Tonight we are going to my favorite place! Can you guess….???

THE CHEESECAKE FACTORY!

Since we have been together, we have always gone to The Cheesecake Factory for VDay!

VDay 2010 (about to head to CF)

VDay 2009 (At CF)

And for VDay 2008 (we weren’t dating yet) he made me a rose out of legos! Ill upload a picture later!

What are YOUR Vday traditions?

Leave a Reply

