A Crafty Weekend

The weather was PERFECT this weekend! And my hubby had to work a lot…so I either spent my time outside or crafting!

 

I made this sign a long time ago with a different ‘font’ and didn’t like it! So over the weekend I just simply repainted it! 🙂

This used to be a board that had flowers and quotes on it. It has been in our bedroom for forever, but just didn’t really match. So I just “scrap-booked” over it!

I painted “Warwick” on an old wood panel and Brian suggested I hang it by our door. However, it was too big! So I just made another one on a piece of wood I got at Hobby Lobby! I love it!

I hope you had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

