My Weekend

This weekend we went to Dallas with our friend Garrett. Our friend Nathan was planning to propose to his wonderful girlfriend Candace.  About year ago I got to take some pictures of them just for fun.

And now a year later they are engaged!!!!


I am sooo excited for them!!

On our way home we took a small detour and went to Turner Falls! Even though we have been there before, I made Brian take a picture with me in front of the falls 🙂

I hope you had an AWESOME weekend too!

Leave a Reply

