Pulling Teeth

Taking pictures is like pulling teeth to my husband. He hates it…with a passion. He thinks that taking a picture half hugging in front of our 1st Christmas tree means we don’t need a picture half hugging in front of the grand canyon. Rediculous? UMM yes!

Soooo needless to say…trying to document our FIRST married Valentines day was not a success. This is the best I got…

I look like I just drank a 5 hour energy thingy (I have never had one…but if I did…this is what I imagine my face would look like) and Brian looks like he is about to fall asleep standing up.

By this point I was trying to avoid having a cranky husband…so I took this really fast..you can still see the remote in my hand.

SIGH

Oh Well…I still plan to torture him for many years to come!!

Leave a Reply

