Spring, Green and Portraits

Its hard to believe that its been a year since I was wedding planning, going to showers, taking Bridal portraits…etc. It was all so exciting and so much fun! Spring is my FAVORITE season! I love how everything turns green and flowers are blooming and the weather is…well…perfect!

I took my Bridal pictures at the Philbrook Museum in Tulsa, Ok. Now a year later (well almost) I scheduled for us to take “Hey, We are Married” pictures at the Philbrook. I figured if someone else (a professional) took pictures of us maybe Brian would open his eyesor smile…or not get mad when I have to run to make it in the picture because of self timer.

Here are a few of my bridal pictures! I just love the backgrounds in all of them!

I hope your enjoying Spring as much as I am! (Except its kinda cold today)

Leave a Reply

