something cute & a little laugh

In my photography class on Tuesday we had two girls come model, and they brought their bunnies! They were so cute! Here are a few pictures…

Sooo cute!

Wanna here a “Friday Laugh”

I got this in an email..and I couldn’t help but LOL

THE BROKEN LAWN  MOWER

When  our lawn mower broke and wouldn’t run, my  wife kept hinting to me
that I  should get it  fixed.
But, somehow I always had  something else to take care  of first, the
truck, the car,  playing  golf,
Always something more  important to  me.
Finally  she thought of a clever way to make her point.  When I arrived
home one day, I  found her seated in the tall  grass, busily snipping away with a  tiny pair of sewing  scissors.
I  watched silently for a short time and then went into  the house.  I was
gone only a  minute, and when I came out again I handed her a toothbrush. I said, ‘When you  finish cutting the grass, you might as  well
sweep the  driveway.’
The  doctors say I will walk again, but I will always  have a  limp.

HAHA! Have a GREAT weekend!

Leave a Reply

