Tea Party

Happy Monday!! I am still recovering from my tea party…boy was it a RAGER! ๐Ÿ™‚

Just Kidding! It was so much fun though…and I loved getting ready for it! Here are a few pics from the party.

These are all the goodies I made!

I set up a table in my backyard for us to sit at!

The Girls ๐Ÿ™‚

Brian was our photographer for the event…and he snuck in a few pictures when we weren’t looking too!

Sally wanted to join in on the fun!!

What is a party without an Octopus Hug?

Just for the record…we really are laughing!ย 

We played a game….who could fill up the tea cups fastest…with a tea spoon ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

The party was so fun and it was so nice to hang out with the girls!ย 

One thought on “Tea Party

Leave a Reply

