Bridals

This weekend was jam packed! I coordinated a wedding, threw a couples shower, went to a birthday dinner, got really sick, and did two photo shoots!

I took tons of pictures…but here are some Bridal pictures I took. For my Wedding Photography class we are supposed to take some bridal pictures. I recruited two people to be my models. First off, Kira. At first she didn’t understand why I would want HER to model for me! But I think these pictures show why, she is gorgeous! (P.S. she did her own hair…and it took her maybe 2 minutes to fix it?)

Leave a Reply

