“Where We Have Been Map!!”

I got this idea from my friend Nina. She is making a map to document all their family travels! I thought it would be cool to document all the places the Hubs and I have been together!! (Well…..in the U.S.)

Of course,  a heart for ‘where our home is’.

This is a quick synopsis of our last trip (which I will continue to talk about for A long LONG time! 😀 )

And of course I had to hang up the “Warwick” road sign above our map!

And for something cute…..

Reecie Poo!!!!!

Have a Great Weekend!!

Leave a Reply

