Happy Friday

Last night I had girls night at Wine and Canvas! It was so much fun!

We started out with blank canvases and they taught us how to paint the background!

Then we added the branches (if you look at the original that we were copying….you can tell I messed up BIG time with my branches…but oh well!!)

Finally we added the flowers!! I didn’t think I would hang it up in our house…but I already found the perfect spot!

On another note

TODAY IS……..

WORLD PHOTOGRAPHY DAY!

So during lunch I snapped a few pictures of “the girls”

Reece was looking at Sally…..ready to attack- until I got her attention!

Sun-bathing together! 🙂

Cooling off!

Now GO take a picture to celebrate photography day!!!

Leave a Reply

