Reecie Poo

I don’t know how people have kids. I mean….I can barely keep track of 2 dogs!

First of all….look at this face! Is she not the cutest little thing ever? Here is my problem…she likes to chew on expensive things. I understand she has good taste..BUT is it really necessary to chew on every wicker basket, every remote and every pair of shoes?

So of course she gets in trouble….but then she sits by you and gives you this look. I mean how can your heart not melt with that look?

Even though I am not ready for her to physically grow….I am ready for her to grow out of the “puppy phase”…..so we can finally replace our laundry hamper, a book shelf, the TV remote, Brian’s tennis shoes and a few other things.

At least she is cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

