We Met….

I found this SUPER cute picture on Pinterist

(my NEW love)

I just love this idea. So I had to make one. Right that second. So mine was a little rushed (I know…I am inpatient) but…

TA DA!

(Sorry for the poor quality- I took this with my phone)

I used scrapbook paper and scrapbook letters. I just printed maps off my computer from Map Quest and put a heart shaped brad where we met, married and live!

I just love this. I am not sure where I plan to put it in our house….and yes every location is in Stillwater! 🙂

Leave a Reply

