My Weekend :)

As always…my weekend FLEW by!

It started off coming home from work on Friday and finding these on my dinner table!

Isn’t my hubs the greatest?

Saturday (after running 9 miles and getting really sick) I went to the Taylor Swift concert with my friend Alyssa!

It was so much fun! BUT we were probably the oldest people there without kids…oh well!(p.s. we sat in the farthest/highest seat possible) ๐Ÿ™‚

On Sunday after church we met up with our friends Drew & Kristan to go to a Pumpkin Patch!

We went to a pumpkin patch in Arcadia, Ok. It was very misleading! There is NO pumpkin patch at the ‘pumpkin patch’. They just had a table full of pumpkins for you to choose from! BUT they did have a hay ride, corn maze, fire pits, petting zoo and other games! (Once again…we were the oldest people there without kids) ๐Ÿ™‚

Since we didn’t get to ACTUALLY pick a pumpkin….we just grabbed the free baby ones!

After the pumpkin patch….we went to POPS!

And of course, I got a Creme Soda!

I also decorated our house for fall! I will upload pictures later! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment