FREEZING

It was freezing last night! So chili, sweat pants and space heaters were on the menu!

I made yummy chili from my friend Alyssa’s recipe!

Since its too cold to go outside, I decided to be crafty! I found this CUTE picture on Pinterist and HAD to make it for my secret sister! (Hopefully she doesn’t read my blog!)

So I re-created it!

This is my version! I hope she likes it! ๐Ÿ™‚

—-

This morning as I was getting ready for work, I found Reece looking out the window…isn’t she just too cute?!

Happy Thursday….don’t forget to get Sweet Tea!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

