Random…

Isn’t she the cutest? (Besides Sally Dog) She was so sleepy last night and wouldn’t get off the chair! Anytime I tried to move her she would growl at me!

—-

Anyways…the day has finally come! Today was Marsha’s LAST DAY at Countryside! I am so sad….we both started working at CBC at the same time! She is my mom away from home! 😦

I made her a card for all of us to sign at the office!

And we all went out to lunch together to hang out one last time!

I am gonna miss my partner in crime….but I know there will be lots of coffe( for marsha, hot chocolate for me) dates in our future!

Leave a Reply

