Top 11 of 2011

2011 was such a fun year, and of course it flew by like always!

Here is my top 11 of 2011.

1. I got a new camera!!

(Nina was my first Guinea Pig!)

2. I hosted my first Tea Party! I had so much fun…I think I will do it again in 2012!

3. I decided one of my “resolutions” for 2011 was to visit my grandma!

4. Brian and I celebrated our 1 year anniversary!!

5. This summer we went on the MOST AMAZING road trip ever! I will sum it up in these pictures AS BEST as I can! 🙂

6. The day we got back from our amazing road trip…we GOT REECIE POO!

7. I started running again! This year I ran in two 5Ks a 15K and a Half-Marathon!

8. OSU WON THE BIG 12 CHAMPIONSHIP!! WOOO HOOO!

9. Spending time with friends was a big priority for us this year!!! (and will continue to be!)

10. We spent time with our families!

11. We are remodeling our house!! Well the kitchen and bathroom….I will show final pictures soon, but here are a few sneak peaks!

I am currently working on a new years resolution list!!

But until then….HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

