Lately….According to Instagram

We spent Christmas at my parents/ his mom’s house!

We started remodeling our downstairs bathroom….and it IS ALMOST DONE!!

I went to Leah’s bachelorette party and had so much fun learning how to cook!

We are going to start saving money like crazy!! So I made these cute envelopes to help organize!

We watched the Fiesta Bowl Game (GO POKES) at the Weavers!!

FINALLY after 3 weeks of no Sally and Reece we picked them up and brought them home!! We missed them so much!

And like always…Reece follows me everywhere I go! šŸ™‚

Tomorrow life goes back to normal…no more construction…no more random guys in my house…no more living upstairs in a tiny room…..

I.CAN’T.WAIT!!!

Leave a Reply

