Weekend Recap…A Little Late

I know its already Wednesday and I am just now updating you on my weekend…but its been a little busy around here! My weekend started with a run (a short run due to my allergies) but watching the sun rise made the morning cold worth it!

Shortly after this little pup came over! We (and by we I mean mostly Brian) puppy sat Miss Rosie! She is a CUTIE PATOOOTIE!!

I took tons of pictures this weekend of Caitlins Bridals and of Mr Brooks…but I will show you those later….but here is what happens when I start editing pictures….

Sally likes to be in the middle of the process…

And Reece just likes to make things more difficult.

(p.s. we had JUST gotten back from a trip to Bruams….so that explains why I took bundled up, or at least that is my excuse!)

All I have done these past few weeks is edit pictures…non stop. As soon as I get some done…I will show you what I have been up to! 🙂

Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

