Sunrise

I love running in the mornings and watching the sunrise. But unfortunately my camera is a tad to big to be running around with…so I only get to snap photos with my iPhone.

Well my dad loves sunrise’s too! Every chance he gets to hunt…he does…but he spends 70% of the time taking sunrise pictures and the rest hunting. (He may or may not admit to that!)

So when I see a pretty sunrise I almost always text a picture to my dad…like these two:

but then my dad sent me this…

I mean how gorgeous is this?!?! This deffinatly trumps my iPhone pics!

Happy Thursday!!

Leave a Reply

