Weekend Recap

I am addicted to my iPhone! There….I said it! But mainly because its like a mini camera! I don’t have a pocket camera anymore, just my big one….and I can’t exactly stick that in my purse everywhere I go. So here is a recap of my weekend, thanks to my iPHONE! πŸ™‚

Reece has been sleeping really weird lately….the other night she was in-between Brian and I laying like this. Weirdo.

Reece also ate her first Reeses Piece! πŸ™‚

I have been giving Brian a little valentine in his lunch every day! πŸ™‚

We are TRYING to eat healthy….but sometimes healthy just isn’t fun.

Brittany’s parents got me this shirt! I love it! (Remember my friend who was just diagnosed with Hodgkins Lymphoma?!) I can’t wait to wear it!

I took pictures of Brittany. We decided to have a mini photoshoot before her hair fell out!

Reecie LOVES warm laundry! Or maybe she just likes being the center of attention?

I FINISHED the Cox Wedding pictures!!!!!! I decided to spruce up the cd a bit! πŸ™‚

Brian went to bed super early last night due to a headache…so I snuck upstairs and started working on him card/book for valentines day!

Happy Monday Tuesday! (<– I genuinely thought it was Monday for a second)

Leave a Reply

