Happy Valentines Day

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!

So far my day has been great! (aside from work) 🙂

Last night Brian and I decided to go on our VDay Date…we drove 20 minutes to a steakhouse….just to find out it was CLOSED!! We were both starving….but we decided to drive back and eat at…..HIDEAWAY! Always a good choice in our house!

Now let me tell you, I get flowers on Valentines Day, Our Anniversary, and my Birthday. My husband always brings the flowers home after work to ‘surprise’ me at home!

This morning at work my husband had flowers DELIVERED!!! It was so nice!! I loved being able to show them off all day! 🙂 (is that bad?)

Aren’t they GORGEOUS!?!?

I just love them!

I hope your having the BEST Valentines day Ever!!!

Leave a Reply

