How Could I Forget….

I completely forgot to add this to my weekend recap post from earlier today!

GUESS WHAT!

I won a blog giveaway!! I never (and I mean NEVER) win anything!

The blog I Heart Cuppy Cakes was having a giveaway. It was about saving time, all you had to do was tell what you do to save time!This was my comment:

so Saturday morning I get a text from my friend, Nina, (at 7:00 am by the way ON A SATURDAY!!!!!!!) telling me I won!!!!!!

So what did I win you ask?!?

How cute is this!! You know what this means? No more cupcakes catching on fire in my oven!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

