Finally Free

Yesterday was my last day at Countryside. I don’t think it has quite sunk in yet….but I do feel like a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. I am happy to be closing the doors to this part of my life! If I learned anything through all this it would be give everything to God. I tried to control and fix the situation myself but as soon as I gave it all up and let God be in control everything fell into place perfectly! Monday I start my new job and the Junior High and I could not be more excited!!! To all of you who had to listen to me complain for the last year…thank you for putting up with me! 🙂

Aren’t these flowers great?!? Stacey got them for me for my last day!

20120324-110902.jpg

Leave a Reply

