Things I Currently LOVE

I love my new job.

I love getting off at 3:30.

I love taking the girls (sally and reece) to the park to play.

I love painting my nails red. 

I love a clean house.

I love the thought of having the summer off work.

I love seeing my husband excited about his new ‘business’.

I love being busy with photography.

I love getting flowers. 

I love that my strawberries are blooming.

I love vacuuming out my car (it makes it feel new).

I love running. 

I love my faithful hardworking husband. 

I am simply loving life right now!

Happy Tuesday!

🙂

Leave a Reply

