Busy, Busy

Last week I was very busy with photography and I loved every minute of it! Aside from doing Andie’s newborn session….I had 3 other photo shoots! Here is one sneak peak from each!

On Thursday I went to OKC and did an e-session with this gorgeous couple! They were so much fun!

Friday night I did a Family/Maternity/3rd Birthday shoot! Remember Chloe from last year? She just gets cuter and cuter!

On Saturday I did my first Prom Shoot! Brian’s other Assistant Principal lives in Mannford and their prom was on Saturday! So I took a few shots of her daughter and boyfriend before they went to dinner! Don’t you just love her dress?!?!

Don’t worry…I will post plenty of pictures from each of these shoots as soon as I am done!!

Leave a Reply

