Time Flies…

Time flies when you are having fun. Brian and I just be having a TON of fun! I can’t believe its been 2 years since our wedding.

In the last year we have added to our family, Reece! Went on the most AMAZING road trip EVER with some great friends, I started a new job, Brian started a lawn mowing business and we gained and lost friends.

I think losing such a good friend has given Brian and I a new perspective on life. It is so short and precious, that we do not want to waste a single moment. I can’t wait for the many adventures Brian and I will have through out the next few years! I seriously can’t imagine what life would be like without him. He is so encouraging, he is my strength and my best friend.

Happy 2nd Anniversary Brian Warwick! I love you more than you could ever know.

Leave a Reply

