Let’s Go Shopping!

Remember the bet I had with my husband?

He had to read the ENTIRE Bible from Janurary until midnight May 23rd. Welp…he didn’t do it!! 🙂 I honestly think he was too busy with work, mowing, life to sit down and read several chapters a night! He did attempt it though!

However, I started making a wish list…a long time ago, of everything I would buy if I won! Brian says he would catch me looking at it like a kid looking at his Christmas list– So he didn’t want to see the disappointment on my face when he won!

Well however it happened, I WON! $1,000 shopping spree for ME!!!

And don’t worry…I already know exactly what I am going to buy!

Those are just a FEW things I have in mind….

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

