My Weekend

We had a great weekend! Having Monday off was nice too, it felt like summer! Just a few long short days until our summer break officially starts!

Here is what we were up to this weekend, thanks to my iphone!

My weekend started off with this! My friend Alyssa (who is the greatest by the way) just drove up to my house and dropped off my favorite cheesecake from The Cheesecake Factory!!!

On Saturday I hung out with my friend Katherine for her Batchlorette party! We had so much fun. We layed out on the ‘beach’ of lake Arcadia, went to a fun class, and then had chocolate fondue!

One Sunday, we went to my friend Brittanys! Brian fished, while I layed by the pool!

After that, we went home and cooked dinner on the grill!

Last night we made our summer to do list! So I decided to get all ‘Pinteristy’ and make this…

Have a GREAT Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

