Anniversary Pics

I love pictures! I love taking them, being in them…whatever! My husband on the other hand, hates them! Taking a picture of him is like getting a bee sting. BUT he is awesome, and agreed that once a year we could get our pictures taken! Remember last year, our one year anniversary pictures by Andrea Murphy?

I loved them! But this year I decided to have someone different do them, just to get a different look, and also so I could get some new fresh photography tips for myself!

Well here ya go, our 2 Year Anniversary Pics!

(Thank you Pinterist for this CUTE idea!)

I just LOVE these purple flowers!

(I think this is my fav…but its so hard to choose!)

I asked our photographer if we could go here! Its my favorite place to take pictures for other people…so I thought we needed some here too!

Photos were taken by Jen Dillender…go check her out!

Leave a Reply

