Poolside

Today was a day full of birthdays! I went to Baby E’s Birthday party, then went straight to our friend Sonya’s house to celebrate her twin daughters birthday! Then later in the afternoon I went to my friend Brittany’s to hang by the pool for her birthday!! (Disclaimer: when taking antibiotics and there is a warning to not stay in the sun…pay attention! I am so BURNED!)

20120609-222529.jpg

Also, tomorrow I get to play wedding photographer!!! One of my favorite things 🙂

Leave a Reply

