Photography To-Do

I had a huge long list of things to do this summer regarding my photography business. A few things were; master photoshop (have not done that…I’m not sure I will ever do that as often as it changes!), create a website (CHECK), take personal/bio photos (CHECK), blog more (not so much) and a few other things!

Yesterday morning, my photography friend Julianna and I decided to take a few pictures of each other for our websites, blogs, Facebook and whatever else! Here are a few of my favs!

One thought on “Photography To-Do

Leave a Reply

