Bib Display

A few weeks ago I started turning our junk room into a craft/photography room! While cleaning I found all my bibs and medals just piled up.

so of course I got on Pinterist to find a cute way to display them! There is one thing you should know about me…when I have a craft idea…I have to do it RIGHT.THAT.SECOND! All the ideas that Pinterist gave me would have required a trip to Hobby Lobby! So I looked around the room and found this….

(I had already taken the dates off after Christmas!)

So I thought PERFECT!! and a few minutes later…

(I would like to point out that 5 bibs are mine…only 2 are Brian’s! 😉 )

If I run any other races, of course I will have to get something bigger…but for now (or until Christmas) this will work perfectly!

Leave a Reply

