Lately…

Work has been CRAAAAZZZY!!!

Getting ready for school to start means lots of enrollment, lots of schedules…and lots of angry parents. Whew…I am so glad its the weekend. Here are a few of my iphone pics of what Ive been up to lately…other than work!

Last weekend Kristan and I went to dallas for some shopping. While we were there we met up with our good friends Nathan and Candace!

We stayed in the cutest hotel, Le Meridean. Everything was pink and modern!

On Sunday I squeezed in a little pool time!

I love this girl…especially when she rests her head on me.

The pooser.

My Friend Nina texted this to me…and I loved it!

Happy Weekend!

One thought on “Lately…

Leave a Reply

