The Weekend.

Yea yea…so it is halfway through the week and I am just now posting about my weekend! Its been busy!! This weekend was fun and crazy busy!

Friday night I spent the entire evening editing pictures while drinking my mom’s homemade hot chocolate!

Saturday morning I went to the Red Barn Sale with my friend Candace! IT WAS HEAVEN!! Seriously…I loved it! They had such great stuff…like old furnature, frames nick-nacs!

I got some good stuff! A frame, an old window…and this cute sign!!

I love these girls so much! I cherish our nights we spend together, catching up on each other’s lives…celebrating new beginings! 🙂

As you already read…my mom’s birthday was Sunday! So Brian and I drove to Tulsa to have lunch with my parents!!

That afternoon we took Sally and Reece to the park!!

(This might be a framer!)

Happy Hump Day Ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

