Hello, is anyone still out there?!?

Wow. I can’t believe its been a month since I last blogged! Life has been a bit busy…or maybe a lot busy! Between work, life, photography and running I just haven’t found time to blog! So here is a recap of the last month, thanks to my iPhone!

Our friends Adam and Brandi invited us to an OSU game and we got to go on the roof!

Birthday Octopus Hug!

Birthday Girls Night at PF Changs!

My mom made me a birthday cake!

OSU Homecoming with Drew & Kristan!

The Tulsa Run with Lana and Katherine!!

And of course my crazy parents!!

If you want to keep up with my photography…to HERE!

Leave a Reply

